Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If the user every forgot his/her password, from the login page there is a Forgot your password link:

When the user clicks on the Forgot your password, a page opens where the user inserts the email to which a link is sent to reset the password:

The system will prompt the success of the sent email.

An email with a link is sent to the inbox of the inserted email address. Once the user clicks on the link, the following form appears:

The user can then insert a new password in favor of recovering the old one.

Back to Top

  • No labels